Contact us


Contact us on hello (@) welovemarlborough

Committee Members

Current 2016:

John Yates, treasurer

Chris Mercer, secretary

Maddie Urquart

Lisa Farrell

Production Team

Louisa Davison (co-ordinator), Peter Davison, John Yates, Chris Mercer,

Arts Council logo

The 2015 - 2016 youth project and sculpture trail development was awarded Arts Council funding.

Wiltshire Council logo

Supported by the Marlborough area community youth grant

What you looking for?

Hear the latest from We Love Marlborough

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Mole Productions

Mole Productions supports We Love Marlborough

%d bloggers like this: